Pages

Monday, December 29, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014

Meatball Minestrone!

For next week! A favorite! Classic minestrone with a twist- meatballs!


Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Stuffed Bell Pepper!

We are back from China and Hong Kong!

Making Stuffed Pepper for everyone for Monday.


Glad to be home!!

Monday, October 27, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Chicken Pot Pie!

Next week! Creamy Chicken Pot Pie Soup! Soup loaded with potatoes, carrots, peas, and chicken all in a creamy thick sauce. 

Monday, October 13, 2014

Next Monday!

Why did the chicken cross the road? 


TEX MEX CHICKEN - black beans, corn, tomatoes and chicken in a Tex-Mex broth with onions and celery!


Monday, September 29, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

NEXT WEEK!! CHICKEN CURRY AND RICE!

Next week is a favorite:
Delicious chicken, brown rice and veg, creamy buttermilk and slightly spicy yellow curry.

get your orders in!!




We are back!!!

First soup of the season is Rachel's Homemade Chicken Noodle! 

Wooo hooo!!




Monday, April 28, 2014

Monday, March 31, 2014

Steak Fajita Soup!

Next week! Steak, rice, black beans, bell peppers and onions in a citrus-y marinade!



Monday, March 24, 2014

Chicken Primavera!

For next week! Chicken Primavera soup with Spinach Fettuccine!

Chicken and sauteed veggies with Spinach fettuccine in a white creamy cheese sauce.


Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Red Curry Chicken with Jasmine Rice

For Monday! Chicken sautéed with onions and bell peppers, simmered in coconut milk and fragrant red curry.

Monday, March 3, 2014

Hungarian Beef and Noodles!

Hungarian Beef and Noodles...... Chunks of slow cooked beef and mushrooms sauteed in sherry in a hearty beef and sour cream broth with buttered egg noodles.

Order yours today!


--

Monday, February 24, 2014

Italian Wedding !!

For next week: A spin on the classic-- Italian Wedding with Tortellini.... a lighter soup with meatballs, tortellini, tomatoes, spinach, sauteéd carrots and celery all in a nice broth.




Monday, February 3, 2014

For Monday: Buffalo Chicken and Rice!

This is a good one! Chicken, carrots, celery, onions all sauteed then mixed with cream cheese, bleu cheese and Ott's Wing sauce.




Monday, January 27, 2014

SMOKEY CHICKEN CORN CHOWDER!!!

Smoky Chicken Corn Chowder. 

Smoked chicken and bacon with corn, potatoes and cheese in a creamy chipotle base. Smoky and mild, not too spicy

SO GOOD!

Monday, January 20, 2014

Monday, January 13, 2014

Next Monday!!

Meatball Minestrone! Pasta, kidney beans, veg, and Meatballs! Delish!


Monday, January 6, 2014