Pages

Monday, December 2, 2013

HAM & BEAN~!!

Next week! Rachel's delicious Ham cooked with veg and navy beans to bring you this great classic!


Monday, October 21, 2013

Stuffed Bell Pepper Soup!

Bell peppers, chopped tomatoes, rice and lean ground turkey are simmered in broth with onions and garlic,  – everything you love about stuffed peppers, in a soup!


Monday, September 30, 2013

Monday, May 13, 2013

THE LAST ONE!!!

Hello Friends!

For next week we have STEAK FAJITA with Black Beans and Rice! Comes with Fritos.

Thank you for letting us bring soup to you weekly this year! After Monday, we will take our summer break, then be back around Labor Day!
We enjoyed it!




Monday, May 6, 2013

Monday, April 22, 2013

Soup Season ending soon...



a loyal customer said That would be a major disruption in my life. L

TEX MEX CHICKEN!!!

For next Monday, TEX MEX  Chicken!! comes with Fritos! Chicken, tomatoes, black beans, corn !!!


Chicken Curry!!

All done ... Boy, does it smell good!

Monday, April 15, 2013

Monday, April 1, 2013

Next MONDAY!!!

mmm mmm Buffalo Chicken and Rice!

Creamy slightly spicy soup with chicken, carrots, celery, onion sauteed and blended with cream cheese, wing sauce and rice. Topped with bleu cheese crumbles.


Thursday, March 21, 2013

Mmm yeah!

Finally have an extra, get to taste the handiwork of Rachel's delicious Broccoli Cheese Casserole soup!! Oh my!!!

Monday, March 4, 2013

LOADED BAKED POTATO

For next week!
Loaded Baked Potato!!
Potatoes, bacon, cheddar, sour cream and chives. 


--

Monday, February 25, 2013

Alphabet Soup!!

Alphabet Soup!! Try a twist on a classic-- chicken, sausage, garden veggies and alphabet pasta!


 

Monday, February 18, 2013

NEXT! Chicken Pot Pie Soup with Biscuits!


Delicious Chicken Pot Pie soup! Chicken, potatoes, carrots, celery, peas all in creamy herb sauce. Comes with biscuits to 
top it with!

Monday, January 28, 2013

Next Monday ! I yi yi!

Good morning!

For Next Monday! Chicken Tortilla with Fritos! Delicious Tex Mex soup- with Chicken, beans, corn and tomatoes!



Monday, January 21, 2013

Italian Wedding with Garlic Bread!

Delicious Italian Wedding soup with Meatballs, pasta, spinach, carrots and celery-- all in a delicious broth topped with some parmesan cheese.
--

Monday, January 14, 2013

Monday, January 7, 2013

RED Curry Chicken and Rice SOUP!!

Trying something new for next week! RED curry Chicken and Rice! 
Red Curry mixed with coconut milk, veg, rice and a touch of lime!

Try it out!!


Wednesday, January 2, 2013

MEATBALL MINESTRONE!

We'reeeeee baaaacckkkk!!!   Next Monday, Meatball Minestrone with Garlic bread.  Meatballs, pasta, veg and beans all in a nice broth!