Pages

Monday, December 10, 2012

Chipotle Turkey Chili with Cheesy Garlic Crackers

Delicious Turkey Chili--BETTER FOR YOU! Tomatoes, smoky chipotle (not spicy!) black and kidney beans. 
Comes with delicious cheesy garlic crackers.


Monday, December 3, 2012

Monday, November 12, 2012

CHICKEN POT PIE!!

A favorite!! Chicken, peas, potatoes, carrots all in a creamy warm your tummy sauce! Top it with biscuits included!




Monday, November 5, 2012

Cuban Black Bean and Pork!



Try our Cuban Soup! Has smoked pork, with black beans, veg, rice in a nice broth with a hint of chipotle! Comes with Fritos to top it with.

Monday, October 29, 2012

SPLIT PEA with homemade bread!



For next Monday! Split Pea with Bacon! Peas, carrots, celery, onion, garlic and bacon! Comes with Homemade bread!

Monday, October 22, 2012

Chicken Primavera!! with homemade bread....


Chicken, broccoli and fresh peas with bowtie pasta in a creamy parmesan broth!! Comes with homemade bread.

Monday, October 15, 2012

Monday, October 8, 2012

Italian Wedding!

Next week: Italian Wedding.. pasta, meatballs, veg all in a light broth! Comes with Homemade bread....


Monday, September 24, 2012

Chicken Tortilla for Next Week!

Chicken, Tomatoes, Black Beans, Corn.. all in a spicy broth! Top it with Fritos...


Monday, September 17, 2012

Creamy Tomato with Bleu Cheese and BACON!

Cream of Tomato soup with herbs, add some bleu cheese and bacon for that added UMPH!
Comes with Homemade bread...


Monday, September 10, 2012

Friday, September 7, 2012

From one of our fans....

Will have guest that evening so it better be good!  When i asked her if she wanted soup Monday she said "Sure!" and I explained who it was that does it and she commented, "I've heard they're really good.  Could you get me on their email list?"  You accepting new clients?  It's good to be popular! 

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Monday, August 13, 2012

COMING SOON!!! SOUP!!


Starting to cool off out there!! Who is ready for soup? Any requests?



Monday, May 28, 2012

Happy Memorial Day!!

Tomorrow brings an end to our third soup season.... See you in the fall for another great season!

Monday, May 21, 2012

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

CHICKEN CURRY AND RICE

Chicken, curry, brown rice, carrots, celery, --spicy!!  Comes with bread, of course!


Monday, May 7, 2012

Monday, April 30, 2012

Monday, April 23, 2012

Monday, April 16, 2012

CHICKEN PRIMAVERA with homemade bread!!



Next week! A thick, cheesy Chicken Primavera soup with pesto and peas... comes with Homemade Bread!

Monday, April 9, 2012

STEAK FAJITA SOUP!!



Steak, black beans, rice, peppers and onions..brothy and delicious., top it with some sour cream and cheese ! Comes with Fritos!

SOO GOOD!

Meg and Rachel

Monday, March 26, 2012

Monday, March 19, 2012

HAM & BEAN!!!

Get Rachel's HAM & BEAN  served with homemade cornbread........




Monday, March 5, 2012

MEATBALL MINESTRONE

 
pasta, beans, tomatoes, veg and MEATBALLS...served with homemade bread....



Monday, February 27, 2012

ITALIAN SAUSAGE!!!

Italian Sausage soup next week! White beans, tomatoes, zucchini, sausage... served with homemade bread!!

Sausage Italian Soup

Monday, February 6, 2012

Brat and Cheddar Beer Soup 


NEXT MONDAY!!! Beer, Brats and Cheese!! (and potatoes)


Next Soup is a twist on Potato-- we are adding some Beer and Brats! Mix in some cheese and some veg and you will be eating the best soup ever!!

Monday, January 23, 2012

TUSCAN SHRIMP!!!

Next week! A delicious surprise! Tuscan Shrimp Soup. Shrimp, tomatoes,  cannellini  beans, onion, herbs.....

served with garlic bread.


Tuscan Bean Soup with Spicy Shrimp

Monday, January 16, 2012

ITALIAN WEDDING SOUP

Meatballs, carrots, celery, slivers of spinach and confetti pasta all in a delicious broth!!!

served with homemade garlic bread.


Monday, January 9, 2012

CHICKEN TORTILLA SOUP!! with fritos....



Chicken, tomatoes, black beans-- a great southwest soup with subtle heat! Order yours today!!

Tuesday, January 3, 2012

see the recipes 


NEW ENGLAND CLAM CHOWDA!!!

Here we go.. let's kick the new year off with some creamy, chock full-a goodness, Clam Chowder! (New England style) comes with Oyster crackers--of course!

Onions, clams, bacon, potatoes all in creamy sauce. Not a good one for the ticker, FYI.